top of page

Upcoming Events

Chantel HS 2021 cropped.png

The Massachusetts Association of Reflexology is excited to welcome Chantel C. Lucier to teach Intro to Trauma & Addiction: A Reflexology Perspective over Zoom.

 

In this one-hour on-line class, students will learn the fundamentals of:

  • Trauma and addiction and the affects on the neurological system

  • Areas of the brain and glands that are affected by trauma and addiction

  • One protocol for general addictive behaviors

 

Date: Saturday, February 11, 2023

Time: 2pm EST  / 1pm CST / 11am PST / 7pm GMT

Location:  Zoom (link will be sent a few days prior to class)

Hours:  1 CE (approved by ARCB)

Cost:  Members $15 / Non-Members $20

About Chantel

Chantel C. Lucier, NBCR, RMT, CMT, NCREd is a National Board-Certified Reflexology Practitioner and Educator, Reiki Master Practitioner and Teacher, and Certified Massage Therapist. Her ongoing goal is to teach people how to care for themselves using reflexology, reiki, and a variety of wellness tools. Chantel is dedicated to educating and empowering the individual towards greater connection to themselves, each other, and their community.

Chantel is the Liaison Director for Reflexology Education and Vice President of the Reflexology Association of California (RAC), Board Director of The National Council for Reflexology Educators (NCRE) and an approved CE Provider with ARCB and NCBTMB.

Chantel has written and been featured in various articles, videos, books, and blogs on self-healing and DIY techniques in reflexology. She offers videos on YouTube and Facebook lives at Self-Care With Chantel. Chantel is the author of Intuitive Reiki: An Integrative Approach, which is available on Amazon. This book serves as the manual for her self-paced Intuitive Reiki Program that provides 24 ARCB CEs. She is also the author of the Something New Every Day series. To know more about Chantel, visit TheAtHomeExperience.com

bottom of page